Nalleblue's Weblog


Nalles Vision and Mission
February 19, 2008, 3:53 pm
Filed under: Artist, Clown philosophy, Teaching

Vision
My vision is of a world where it is fun and exciting to wake up every morning and wonderful to fall asleep from after a full and giving day.
A world where people have time to touch each other nicely, tell each other stories that are very exciting and sometimes true and time to both get things done giving a feeling of accomplishment as well as time to spontaniously dance, make love, go swimming or travel around the world.
My vision of the world is it being like a kindergarden, lots of crayons, coloured paper, pillows to build secret tunnels with, friends to enjoy it all with and outings to feed the ducks.

Mission
My mission is to create spaces where people can be creative, play and laugh.
My mission is to slow down so that I myself can enjoy these places and be creative, play and laugh.
My mission is to also create a few exlusive spaces where I can solely focus on my own personal creativity and happiness.


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I second that!!! I`m in!

Comment by Wille

great mission statement.
i’m here to help you be on the mission when you go astray.
love you always.
angela

Comment by Angelicious




Leave a comment